Retail Specialists

Every day, we dedicate ourselves to one objective: producing effective solutions for the changing dynamics of the retail real estate world. Our clients: retailers, property owners, developers and investors, rely on our ability to provide the best market knowledge and focused insight.

Management

Matt Kircher Matthew Kircher
Executive Managing Director, Principal
(650) 931-2220
Matt.Kircher@terranomics.com
Profile  |  Listings

Agents


Cameron Baird
Vice President
415-568-3406
cbaird@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Jessica Birmingham
Vice President
415-677-0452
jbirmingham@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Sharon Carmichael
Senior Vice President, Principal
408-200-8811
sharon.carmichael@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

James Chung
Senior Managing Director, Principal
408-436-3630
James.Chung@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Mike Costa
Senior Vice President, Principal
408-436-3660
mcosta@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Rhonda Diaz Caldewey
Managing Director, Principal
415-568-3402
rdiaz@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Tina Essegian
Vice President
650-931-2226
tessegian@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Trish Gonsalves
Associate
925-627-2895
Trish.Gonsalves@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Drew Greenspan
Associate Vice President
650-931-2203
dgreenspan@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Reuben Helick
Senior Vice President
831-647-2109
Reuben.Helick@cassidyturley.com
Profile   |  Listings

Jennifer Hibbitts
Associate Vice President
415-451-2433
jhibbitts@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Annie Jabuka Prupas
Associate Vice President
650-931-2204
annie.prupas@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Eric Kathrein
Associate
415-677-0449
Eric.Kathrein@cassidyturley.com
Profile   |  Listings

Matt Kircher
Executive Managing Director, Principal
650-931-2220
Matt.Kircher@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Don Krieger
Senior Vice President, Principal
650-931-2219
dkrieger@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Patrick McGaughey
Vice President
925-627-2883
Patrick.McGaughey@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Keith Mellor
Vice President
916-617-4274
kmellor@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Shaun Morrow, CCIM
Senior Vice President, Principal
916-617-4242
smorrow@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Andrew Nash
Associate Vice President
650-931-2206
andrew.nash@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Brian Nash
Associate
650-931-2207
brian.nash@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Todd Oliver
Executive Managing Director, Principal
650-401-2129
toliver@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

John Schaefer
Senior Vice President
415-451-2407
jschaefer@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Michael Seigel
Vice President
650-931-2227
mseigel@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Justin Sharp
Associate
415-677-0453
Justin.Sharp@cassidyturley.com
Profile   |  Listings

Katie Singer
Vice President
650-931-2230
KSinger@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Jon Stansbury
Senior Vice President
408-436-3652
Jon.Stansbury@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Sam Tallman
Associate
408-436-3665
Sam.Tallman@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

James Teare, SCLS
Senior Vice President
916-329-1548
jteare@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Chanel Ullrich
Associate
925-627-2889
Chanel.ullrich@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings

Dan Wald
Executive Managing Director, Principal
415-677-0461
Dan.Wald@cassidyturley.com
Profile   |  Listings

Blair Wheatley
Vice President
916-329-1547
bwheatley@terranomics.com
Profile   |  Listings
accentImg

Contact Us

Office Headquarters
1350 Bayshore Highway
Suite 900
Burlingame, CA 94010

Tel: (650) 348-2400
Fax: (650) 347-4307

For Company Information,
please contact:

Matthew Kircher
Managing Partner
Matt.Kircher@terranomics.com

For a list of affiliated offices, click here.