Retail Specialists

Every day, we dedicate ourselves to one objective: producing effective solutions for the changing dynamics of the retail real estate world. Our clients: retailers, property owners, developers and investors, rely on our ability to provide the best market knowledge and focused insight.

Management

Matt Kircher Matthew Kircher
Managing Principal
(650) 931-2220
matt.kircher@dtz.com
Profile  |  Listings

Agents


Cameron Baird
Vice President
415-568-3406
cameron.baird@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Jessica Birmingham
Vice President
415-677-0452
jessica.birmingham@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Sharon Carmichael
Senior Vice President
408-200-8811
sharon.carmichael@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

James Chung
Executive Managing Director
408-436-3630
james.chung@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Mike Costa
Senior Vice President
408-436-3660
mike.costa@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Rhonda Diaz Caldewey
Managing Director
415-568-3402
rhonda.diaz@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Tina Essegian
Vice President
650-931-2226
tina.essegian@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Drew Greenspan
Vice President
650-931-2203
drew.greenspan@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Reuben Helick
Managing Director
831-647-2109
reuben.helick@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Jennifer Hibbitts
Associate Vice President
415-451-2433
jennifer.hibbitts@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Eric Kathrein
Associate
415-677-0449
eric.kathrein@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Matt Kircher
Managing Principal
650-931-2220
matt.kircher@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Don Krieger
Senior Vice President
650-931-2219
don.krieger@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Nicole Lyon
Associate
925-627-2485
nicole.lyon@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Patrick McGaughey
Vice President
925-627-2883
patrick.mcgaughey@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Shaun Morrow, CCIM
Senior Vice President
916-617-4242
shaun.morrow@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Todd Oliver
Executive Managing Director
650-401-2129
todd.oliver@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Annie Prupas
Senior Vice President
650-931-2204
annie.prupas@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

John Schaefer
Senior Vice President
415-451-2407
john.schaefer@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Michael Seigel
Vice President
650-931-2227
michael.seigel@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Justin Sharp
Associate
415-677-0453
justin.sharp@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Katie Singer
Vice President
650-931-2230
katie.singer@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Jon Stansbury
Senior Vice President
408-436-3652
jon.stansbury@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Sam Tallman
Associate
408-436-3665
sam.tallman@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

James Teare, SCLS
Senior Vice President
916-329-1548
james.teare@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Dan Wald
Executive Managing Director
415-677-0461
dan.wald@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings

Blair Wheatley
Vice President
916-329-1547
blair.wheatley@dtz.com
Profile   |  Listings
accentImg

Contact Us

Office Headquarters
1350 Bayshore Highway
Suite 900
Burlingame, CA 94010

Tel: (650) 348-2400
Fax: (650) 347-4307

For Company Information,
please contact:

Matthew Kircher
Managing Principal
matt.kircher@dtz.com

For a list of affiliated offices, click here.